Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Shows & Info GemWorld 2018 Dealers

GemWorld 2018 Dealers

by editorgmss@gmail.com last modified Jun 21, 2018 12:31 PM

 

GMSS 2018 Show Dealer & Demonstrator Info
Amber America, 200,  u@tomasik.de
A.Y.S. International, Inc., W8, yaakubansari@hotmail.com
Blake Brothers, W4 lflanders@Blakebrothersdirect.com
Bob’s Fluorite Quarry, 211, bobpenfluorite@frontiemet.net
Linda Boronczyk, 102D, lindaboronczyk@me.com
CMF Enterprises, 303,  cmfenterprize@earthlink.net
Canton Collectables, 405,  canton88@frontier.com
Shellie Carder, 601D,  dencarder@hotmail.com
Crystal Cove, 409, crystalcovesyracuse@gmail.com
Crystal Mine, 404, kenarmstrong@clopp.com
Earthrise, 500,  earthrise61@gmail.com
Edgerson, Inc., 202,  president@fultonmontgomeryny.org
Ethiopian Gems, 108, ethiopianopals2016@gmail.com
Fowlers Wirewrapping, 606,  fowler406@gmail.com
Geologic Desires, 107, mwalter9@twcny.rr.com
Genesee Valley Flint Knappers, 609D, danakchert@verizon.net
Geosand, 502,   sandyandgeorge@msn.com
Gonzales, Warren, 411, xtlstreet@gmail.com
Great Opals LLC, 206,  greatopals@gmail.com
Greg Graupp, 609, .pacaaba@gmail.com
Gullo’s Jewelers, 111,  sgullo@stny.rr.com.
Hall of Gems, 511,  yarsgems@gmail.com
Handcrafted Chains, 310,  janettrosino@yahoo.com
Hartstein Fossils, 408, gene@fossilnut.com
Hashnu Stones & Gems, 603D, mark@hashnustones.com
Henry’s Gems, 205,  henry@rosegoldjewelry.com
Highland Rock LLC, 505 & W6  highlandrock@prodigy.net
Huang, Kenneth, W2,   judy_150w51@yahoo.com
J & J Jewelry, 203,  Lilylang2003@yahoo.com
Joe’s Minerals, 610,  heguj.jh@gmail.com
Keokuk Geodes, 109, Ebay: keokukgeode,  Facebook: keokukgeodes.com
Malachite & Gems of Africa, 506  gemsafrica2@hotmail.com.
Veronica Matthews Minerals, W7 vmattmin@att.net
Mike’s Minerals, 309,   mikesminerals@ameritech.net.
Minerals America, 507,   mjminamer@aol.com
Minha’s Gems and Minerals, 401 sminhas652@gmail.com.
Mister Crystal’s, 110,  Mawhitton66@yahoo.com
Momminia Beads & Jewelry, 503,   momminia@aol.com
Mystical Crystals, 103,  mysticalcrystals1@hotmail.com
New Goddess Studio, 100, muninodin@aol.com
OCC Geology Dept., 605, Calvin Prothro
Oceanic Linkways, Inc., W1,   oceanic@oceaniclink.com
PACE Yourself, 403,  batnpill@empacc.net
Past & Present, 406,  fossils1@verizon.net,
Raw Treasures, 104,   Rich@RawTreasures.com.,
Ridge Valley Original Gems, 509  arorginals@yahoo.com
Russell’s Trees & Treasures, 207,   sherry.russell01@yahoo.com.
Rustic Minerals, 613, rusticminerals@gmail.com
Sandalwood Stone, 508, sandalwoodstone@gmail.com
Schlansker, Howard, W10,  h.schlansker@comcast.net
Shelden Rock & Glass, 601D, dencarder@hotmail.com
Silvertown, 208,  justrite@stratos.net.
Sonic Evolution, 305,  thecrystalnetwork@hotmail.com
South Pacific Wholesale, W9,   mail@beading.com,
Stones by Stalkers, 604,   Stonesbystalkers@gmail.com
Stuarts Minerals, 400, rockdude37@twcny.rr.com.
T & H Treasures, Joe Kapelewski, 105,
TJ’s Rocks & Gemcrafts, 209,   tomennis@earthlink.net.
Two Hawks Gallery, 201,  Lee@TwoHawksGallery.com,
Unique Russian Mineral  407, E-Mail: abalagula@verizon.net, Website: www.rusmineral.com.
Village Morocco, 301, Villagemorocco@gmail.com
Vista Gems  /  Village Design Inc, vistagem@gmail.com
Whimsical Wire Designs, 102D, lindaboronczyk@me.com
Woodies Rock Shop, 109, woodiessuites@gmail.com
Zhou’s Minerals, 307, suniczhou@hotmail.com
« June 2018 »
June
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
Upcoming Events
July 14 & 15 Gemworld 2018 Jul 14, 2018 - Jul 15, 2018 — SRC Arena
July 15 Bead Society Meeting Jul 15, 2018 01:30 PM - 05:00 PM — GMSS Clubhouse
August 5 GMSS Annual Picnic Aug 05, 2018 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Aug 11 Bus Trip to East Coast Gem and Mineral Show Aug 11, 2018 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Aug 12 GMSS Newsletter Article Deadline Aug 12, 2018 09:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Upcoming events…