Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Annual Show 2017 Annual Show : Treasures From The Earth 2017 GemWorld Dealers

2017 GemWorld Dealers

by Web Master last modified Jun 18, 2017 08:21 PM
A list of vendors that will be at the show along with booth number and contact information.
VendorBoothemail
Amber America 200 u@tomasik.de
ARA Imports W3 araimports@yahoo.com
A.Y.S. International, Inc. W8 yaakubansari@hotmail.com
Blake Brothers W4 lflanders@Blakebrothersdirect.com<
Bob’s Fluorite Quarry 211 bobpenfluorite@frontiemet.net
Linda Boronczyk 102D lindaboronczyk@me.com
CMF Enterprises 303 cmfenterprize@earthlink.net
Canton Collectables 405 canton88@frontier.com
Crystal Mine 404 kenarmstrong@clopp.com
Earthrise 500 earthrise61@gmail.com
Eccentricities 108 peggy5656@msn.com
Edgerson, Inc. 202 markkilmer@nycap.rr.com
Excel Gems 109 excel.amir@gmail.com
Fowlers Wirewrapping 606 fowler406@gmail.com
Geologic Desires 107 mwalter9@twcny.rr.com
Geosand 407 sandyandgeorge@msn.com
Gonzales, Warren 411 wgonzales@epix.net
Great Opals LLC 206
greatopals@gmail.com
Greg Graupp 509
pacabs@gmail.com
Gullo’s Jewelers 111 sgullo@stny.rr.com
Hall of Gems 511 yarsgems@gmail.com
Hand Crafted Chains 310
janettrosino@yahoo.com
Hartstein Fossils 408 gene@fossilnut.com
Henry’s Gems 205 henry@rosegoldjewelry.com
Highland Rock LLC 501 & W6 highlandrock@prodigy.net
Huang, Kenneth W2 judy_150w51@yahoo.com
J & J Jewelry 203 Lilylang2003@yahoo.com
Joe’s Minerals 610 heguj.jh@gmail.com
Malachite & Gems of Africa 506
gemsafrica2@hotmail.com
Veronica Matthews Minerals W7 vmattmin@att.net
Mike’s Minerals 309 mikesminerals@ameritech.net
Minerals America 507 mjminamer@aol.com
Minha’s Gems and Minerals 401 sminhas652@gmail.com
Mister Crystal’s 110 Mawhitton66@yahoo.com
Momminia Beads & Jewelry 503 momminia@aol.com
Mystical Crystals 103 mysticalcrystals1@hotmail.com
New Goddess Studio 502 muninodin@aol.com
Oceanic Linkways, Inc. W1 oceanic@oceaniclink.com
PACE Yourself 403 batnpill@empacc.net
Past & Present 406 fossils1@verizon.net
Raw Treasures 104
Rich@RawTreasures.com
Ridge Valley Original Gems 509 arorginals@yahoo.com
The Rock Dude 106 lparker@find-it-usa.com
Rocko Minerals & Jewelry 301 rocko@catskill.net
Russell’s Trees & Treasures 207 sherry.russell01@yahoo.com
Schlansker, Howard W10 h.schlansker@comcast.net
Silvertown 208 justrite@stratos.net
Sonic Evolution 305 thecrystalnetwork@hotmail.com
South Pacific Wholesale W9 mail@beading.com
Stones by Stalkers 604 Stonesbystalkers@gmail.com
Stuart’s Minerals 400 rockdude37@twcny.rr.com
T & H Treasures 105
Joe Kapelewski (315) 676-2316
TJ’s Rocks & Gemcrafts 209 tomennis@earthlink.net
Two Hawks Gallery 201 Lee@TwoHawksGallery.com
Unique Russian Mineral 497

abalagula@verizon.net  www.rusmineral.com

Village Design Inc. / Vista Gems W5 vistagem@gmail.com
Windsor Minerals and Fossils 105 diannebowen@hotmail.com
Zhou’s Minerals 307 suniczhou@hotmail.com
« June 2017 »
June
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930