Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Annual Show 2014 Annual Show Retail Dealers

Retail Dealers

by Rick Moore last modified Jun 21, 2014 05:10 PM
List of retail dealers with booths at GemWorld 2014
DealerBoothContacteMail address
Amber America 108 Urszula Tomasik u@tomasik.de
The Bone Hunters 410 Steven & Rachel Miller rkbeadniks@yahoo.com
Brown, Carlotta 107 nylottie@aol.com
C & B Lapidary Crafts 505 Bill & Charlene Freundlich wsfreund@aol.com
Canton Collectables 408 Mei Leung canton88@frontier.com
Crystal Dawn Gems 602 Carrie Bridgeman crystaldawngems@hotmail.com
Eccentricities 103 Peggy Hanson peggy5656@msn.com
Edgerson,Inc. 205 Mark Kilmer markilm@nycap.rr.com
Franko Wirewrapping 207 Frankowirewrapping@gmail.com
Grosand 605 George Drobot sandyandgeorge@msn.com
Gullo’s Jewelers 508 Samuel Gullo sgullo@stny.rr.com
H M & D Minerals 204 Harris Precht Jr.
Handcrafted Chains 502B Janet Trosino
Hartstein Fossils 101 Eugene F. Hartstein gene@fossilnut.com
Henry’s Gems 206 Beverly Post & Henry Laskowski
Heslep, Norma 507 Muninodin@aol.com
Highbrown. Ray 106
Highland Rock 405 Rich Eisenman highlandrock@prodigy.net
J & J Jewelry 306
J & P Minerals 208 John & Pingping Chang
Kapelewski, Joe 106
Lost Cove Minerals 404 Randy Jones
Malachite & Gems of Africa 203 Max Mpoyi Muteba gemsafrica2@hotmail.com
Mike’s Minerals 308 Michael Szalaj mikesminerals@ameritech.net
Minerals America 302 Michael Jacob mjminamer@aol.com
Mr. Crystal’s 506 Michael Whitton
New York State Museum Mike Hawkins
Pace Yourself 406 Pat Chapman batnpill@empacc.net
Past & Present 501 Glen LaPlaca fossils1@verizon.net
Penn Dixie Paleontological Center Jerold Bastedo
The Pospector’s Shop 310 Marianne Cennon theprospectorsshop@gmail.com
Raw Treasures 510 Rich Williams Rich@RawTreasures.com
Really Old Rocks 608 Bob School bob@reallyoldrocks.com
Rocko Minerals & Jewelry 401 Rob & Mandy Rosenblatt
Russell’s Trees & Treasures 303 Sherry & Rawuel Russell sherry.russell01@yahoo.com
Silvertown 607 Janet Phillips justrite@stratos.net
South Pacific Wholesale W9 Witlis Bachus mail@beading.com
Stones by Stalkers 407 Paul & Cathy Stalker Stonesbystalkers@gmail.com
Stuart’s Minerals 402 Stuart Price stuartp@gisco.net
TJ’s Rocks & Gemstones 301 Tom & Sherry Ennis tomennis@earthlink.net
Toveco 511 James Tovey jsantovey@comcast.net
Twisted Sistah Beads 502C Loslia Pope leslie@twistedsistahbeads.com
Two Hawks Gallery 210 Lee & Dave Seaward Lee@TwoHawksGallery.com
Unique Russian Minerals 104 Alexander Balagula abalagula@verizon.net
Wendy Lou Designs 502A jwkm@yahoo.com
Wisehoon.Marcia 107 mlwiseho@gmail.com